Skip to content

Wombat Blues online and new website

May 8, 2010

I have just uploaded the first five chapters of my novel Wombat Blues to the net.  In future, I’ll publish them on the net at the same pace as I publish hard-copy zines, about once a week. Not sure if this pace will work. A friend of mine read the first chapter while I watched in about ten minutes then looked up and said, ‘Next.’ I’m worried readers will lose interest if they have to wait too long, and I hope impatient readers alert me so I can send them chapters to read ahead. The wonderful thing about self-publishing is that you can experiment. I’m open to suggestions.

I’ve also just published my website, which contains information and links to all my writing.

Here’s the address for my website and Wombat Blues:  www.franmacdonald.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

